Step 22: Omnimon!

So for the past few days I’ve been doing the outdoor yoga, which has been amazing, along with the HotHouse project with Jeremy, which has also been great. I’ve been getting quite tired though, and I feel a little sick today. I think outdoor yoga at 10:30a, then 4 hours of improvisatonal dance take a lot out of you. Luckily, I have a few days off. Again, I need to find a job and funding.

I haven’t been able to take ballet over the past few days, since I’ve been doing the yoga/rehearsal thing. I am hoping to take ballet again tomorrow and sometime this weekend, maybe. Yoga has been a great experience, I enjoy having the different styles of yoga from different instructors. From ‘Breath of Fire’ to total Meditation. As my body gets more and more tired, I find that even the most trivial of flows are a bit difficult, such as moving from plank to updog to downdog.

As usual, please share thing link and blog, and contribute to my cause:

http://www.gofundme.com/2wwe1w

My time is running out, and I really need to get back soon. To be honest, I’m trying my best to be as positive as I can be without allowing myself to get down but it’s getting quite difficult. Each day keeps passing without a job, and my money is reducing at such a rapid pace: food, travel, donation yoga, and the now-rare ballet class. I know something good will come my way, but gosh its just so difficult to see it coming. I’m not losing hope, I know it will work out.. It always works out.

On a positive note, I’ve been watching A LOT of Mighty Morphing Power Rangers and Digimon.
This is a clip of how things will turn out for me. I’m going to give it all I got, and everyone reading this will help out and help me conquer it all! I might even digi-volve 😉

Ruben

Leave a Reply

