Step 7a: more Photos!!!

Here are two more shots by my lovely photographer!

I am Superman. 🙂

RM_DSC9287-Edit

RM_DSC9288-Edit

“Would you like to talk about Jesus while we work out?”

Goal: $5000 (this accumulates to the cost of attending one intensive)
Due: June 2013

If 100 people would donate $50 my goal would be successful (but any amount of donation is appreciated)

I can be reached at RMEDINA49@TOROMAIL.CSUDH.EDU
Also at my Facebook

Thank You for your time!

Sincerely,

Ruben

Leave a Reply

