Step 1: the Art of Breathing

Merry Christmas!

The holidays are a time to spend with those we love, and miss those we are not with at the moment. I am very lucky to have the people in my life that I do. I have begun to set myself on a dance and personal growth journey. I want to become a better person.

I bought the book Deep Yoga to help me. my first lesson: the art of breathing. breathe in, breathe out. My affirmation: I will be successful. There are people out there who don’t want to see others succeed, but that is just fine, we will overcome. I know there are more people who believe in me than not, and for a reason.

I will spend the rest of my holiday break breathing, relaxing, and
jumping into as many puddles as I can.
I love life.

Goal: $5000 (this accumulates to the cost of attending one intensive)
Due: May 2013

–>;;;;;;;;;If 100 people would donate $50 my goal would be successful (but any amount of donation is appreciated)

I can be reached at RMEDINA49@TOROMAIL.CSUDH.EDU
Also at my Facebook

Thank You for your time!

Sincerely,

Ruben

One thought on “Step 1: the Art of Breathing

  1. You are so on the correct path Ruben. Authenticity is boundless and forever growing, only to create a healthier and more successful “you.”
    Proud of you…

Leave a Reply

